Main Page.pt

From LibrePlanet
Jump to: navigation, search


Main_Page pt pt


   Logo hor22.png

Online | Março, entre 19 e 20 de 2022 | Visite o site da conferência | Envie uma seção!

Bem-vindo a bordo do LibrePlanet!


Tome o próximo à liberdade do software!

Fall21.png


A FSF luta pela #UserFreedom, e não podemos faze-la sem sua ajuda. Por favor, torne-se membro hoje e nos ajude a alcançar nossa meta de final de ano de 500 novos membros associados antes de 31 de dezembro.

Eventos

Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, October 28, starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC)

Join the FSF and friends on Friday, October 28, from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2022-09-27 20:00:10
LibrePlanet 2022 CFS office hours (2022-10-27)
Need help getting your session proposal in good shape? We're holding office hours in #LibrePlanet on Libera.chat Thursdays at 13:00 EDT.
2022-09-14 22:55:00
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, October 21, starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, October 21, from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2022-09-27 19:59:56
LibrePlanet 2022 CFS office hours (2022-10-20)
Need help getting your session proposal in good shape? We're holding office hours in #LibrePlanet on Libera.chat Thursdays at 13:00 EDT.

2022-09-14 22:55:00